NDIS Commission Portal

Scheduled maintenance notification

What is affected?

NQSC Staff and Provider Portals (COS)

Who is affected? All staff who use the COS system All external providers and auditors who use the NDIS Commission Provider Portal

More Information

Scheduled Outage Time:
Friday 30/10/2020 - Monday 02/11/2020
NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS: 09:00 (FRI AEDT) – 04:00 (MON AEDT)
SA: 08:30 (FRI ACDT) – 03:30 (MON ACDT)
QLD: 08:00 (FRI AEST) – 03:00 (MON AEST)
NT: 07:30 (FRI ACST) – 02:30 (MON ACST)

You will not be able to login to COS/Provider Portal during this time and existing sessions will be terminated during the maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

The NDIS Commission Portal contains tools for providers to manage their registration and meet their obligations.

The NDIS Commission Portal is also used by Approved Quality Auditors to record their audit recommendations for a provider’s application for registration with the NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission.

NDIS Commission Portal access is currently only available to registered providers in some Australian jurisdictions. Providers will be able to access the Portal after the NDIS Commission start date in their state or territory.

Registered providers use the NDIS Commission Portal to renew registration, update registration details, add or remove registration groups, notify the NDIS Commission of changes and events, submit Behaviour support plans and Incident reports, report uses of unauthorised practice, and more.

The NDIS Commission Portal is only available to providers that have registered with the NDIS Commission. If you do not have an NDIS Commission Portal user account, please refer to the Quick reference guide - getting access to NDIS Portal.

Login with PRODA   Portal user guides

For assistance with PRODA, please contact the PRODA helpline on 1800 700 199.

Should you need additional technical support, help is available at Tier1Support@ndiscommission.gov.au.